Contact Us

Sam Graves, Jr.Sam Graves, Jr.
President
sam.gravesjr@abcmoving.biz
Nick GravesNick Graves
Vice President
nick.graves@abcmoving.biz

Sales & Support

Bob GreenleafBob Greenleaf
General Manager
bob.greenleaf@abcmoving.biz
Harriet FitchHarriet Fitch
Billing Administrator
harriet.fitch@abcmoving.biz
Erin MurphyErin Murphy
Office Manager
erin.murphy@abcmoving.biz
Christine PerryChristine Perry
Assistant Controller
christine.perry@abcmoving.biz

Operations & Warehousing

Bob YeadonBob Yeadon
Operations Manager
bob.yeadon@abcmoving.biz
Jim GravesJim Graves
Warehousing/Specialized Moving
jim.graves@abcmoving.biz
Dave GraftonDave Grafton
Operations
ops@abcmoving.biz
Kory YeadonKory Yeadon
Operations
ops@abcmoving.biz
Chris DasChris Das
Operations
ops@abcmoving.biz
Mike DunhamMike Dunham
Operations
mike.dunham@abcmoving.biz
Pat CassidyPat Cassidy
Warehouse
pat.cassidy@abcmoving.biz